Our Partners

On behalf of the entire project team and the cast and crew of Pershing's Paths of Glory we could like to thank the following individuals and organizations for their outstanding support of our mission. We could not have done it without them.

Sponsors and Partners

Sponsors, whether individuals or organizations, have made a substancial financial or in-kind contribution to the Pershing Project and the documentary film, Pershing's Paths of Glory. They are the ones responsible for enabling the project's success, from funding shoots at home and abroad to hosting special events such as the film's world premier in Silver Spring, MD on Veteran's Day 2018. On behalf of the entire project team, we would like to say thank you. Please visit their websites for more information on how you can support their causes.

Special Thanks

Throughout the years the cast and crew of Pershing's Paths of Glory have been fortunate enough to come across some of the most dedicated, selfless individuals and organizations. Each of them have had an impact on the Pershing Project's success, and we would not be where we are today without them. Please join us in recognizing them.

Marc Keller
Duke Olrich
David Hutchinson
Major General Alfred Valenzuela, USA (Ret.)
Linda Alvarez & Leo Perez
World War I Centennial Commission
The Pershing Foundation
The Pershing Museum
The National Society of Pershing Rifles
The National Society of Pershing Rifles Alumni Association
The Pershing Rifles Group
The National Society of Pershing Angels
The National Society of Black Jacks
Camden Military Academy
Mission Centenaire 14-18
The United States Army
Arthur E. Dumont, Jr.
Paul Wharton
Charlie Nahabedian
Jack Lichtenstein
Mark A. Ludwig
Brad Beasley
MG Patrick Higgins
Rollyn Trueblood
Linda Grissette
Brian R. Cox
Craig Zagorski
Jimmy Reaves
The United States Capitol Police

Tone Mesa
Dan Dayton
Theo Mayer
Gary Lewi
Mia Due
Malene Blaedel
Karyn Joyner
The American Legion
John H. Shanahan, Jr.
The 16th Infantry Regiment Association
The American Film Institute & Cultural Center
ReelTIme Cinema
Pershing Days Committee, Laclede, Missouri
The Laclede Fire Department, Laclede, Missouri
Jerry Dale
Gail Turner
Alicyn Ehrich
Kenneth Stark
Elaine Duncan
Debbie Eggering
Bill Eggering
June Lamme
John Meneely
Jane Devoy Milford
Bob O’Dell
Marion Ryan
Jim Tollerton
Will Tollerton
Ralph Thomas
Jody Munsterman

In Loving Memory

Chequita Snow Burgess
November 11, 1985 - May 25, 2016

Carole Jean Grizzel
August 6, 1954 - October 11, 2017